Upcoming Events

Monday, October 18, 2021


Tuesday, October 19, 2021


Wednesday, October 20, 2021


Friday, October 22, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021


Wednesday, October 27, 2021


Thursday, October 28, 2021


Friday, October 29, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Jane Wang, Cornell University

Tuesday, November 2, 2021


Thursday, November 4, 2021


  • Analysis Seminar
    Raghavendra VENKATRAMAN, NYU

Friday, November 5, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Niall Mangan, Northwestern University

Monday, November 8, 2021


  • Mathematics Colloquium
    Gil Kalai, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tuesday, November 9, 2021


  • Mathematical Finance & Financial Data Science Seminar
    Gene Ekster, AltDG CEO, NYU adjunct professor.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021


  • Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Kim Carlson, Environmental Studies, NYU

Friday, November 12, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Aref Hashemi Amrei, Courant Institute

Tuesday, November 16, 2021


Wednesday, November 17, 2021


  • Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Dan Chavas, Purdue University

Thursday, November 18, 2021


Friday, November 19, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Corentin Herbert, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon

Tuesday, November 23, 2021


Wednesday, November 24, 2021


Tuesday, November 30, 2021


Wednesday, December 1, 2021


  • Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Alexis Kaminski, University of California, Berkeley

Friday, December 3, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Eric Falcon, Ecole Normale Superieure de Paris

Tuesday, December 7, 2021


  • Magneto-Fluid Dynamics Seminar
    Florence Marcotte, INRIA / Laboratoire J.A. Dieudonné, Université Côte d'Azur

  • Mathematical Finance & Financial Data Science Seminar
    Agus Sudjianto, Ph.D, EVP Head of Corporate Model Risk, Wells Fargo & Company

Wednesday, December 8, 2021


Friday, December 10, 2021


  • Applied Math Seminar (AMS)
    Robert Dudley, Berkeley