Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Maria Colombo, ETH Zurich
  • 2PM, 60 Fifth Avenue Auditorium 150
    TBA
    Math And Data Seminar
    Guillermo Sapiro, Duke

Friday, December 1, 2017
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Title TBA
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Paul Bourgade, Courant
  • 2:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Ams / Aml Seminar
    Leif Ristroph, CIMS

Monday, December 4, 2017
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 512
    TBA
    Geometric Analysis And Topology Seminar
    Boris Botvinnik, Univ. Oregon

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Lisa Fauci, Tulane

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Mariusz Mirek, IAS

Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Michael Graham, Wisconsin

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Guido De Philippis, SISSA Trieste

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Artan Sheshmani, Harvard University

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Koji Shimizu, Harvard University

Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Minh-Binh Tran, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Anthony Várilly-Alvarado, Rice University

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Bastian Haase, Emory University

Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Theodore Drivas, Princeton University

Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    L. Mahadevan, Harvard

Monday, April 16, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Prof. Ray Goldstein, University of Cambridge

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Bruno De Oliveira, University of Miami

Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Michael Weinstein, Columbia University

Monday, April 30, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Wolfgang Dahmen, University of South Carolina

Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Thibault de Poyferre, U. C. Berkeley