Algebraic Geometry Seminar

The Algebraic Geometry Seminar meets on Tuesdays at 3:30PM in Room 317, unless otherwise indicated.

Seminar Organizer(s): Federico Buonerba


Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    Maps to trees and loci in the moduli space of tropical curves
    Dmitry Zakharov
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Ben Bakker
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Daniel Litt
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Andrei Pajitnov
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    1:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    The prime spectrum of a system
    Louis Rowen
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Nikon Kurnosov
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Asher Auel
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    4PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    .
    Igor Krylov
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Bruno de Oliveira
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Alexander Goncharov

Past Events